Welcome!

Hello and welcome to the official blog incarnate of Harlow Heaven, a social media project for Jean Harlow running since May 2017. My posts have been steadily outgrowing the character limit, and I figured it was high time to give my Jean research an official home, beyond the menial scope of Instagram and Twitter. It’s been a long time coming. I’d like to thank everyone who has followed and supported me over the past two years. Harlow isn’t the only Hollywood aspect I’m interested in, and in the future I’d like to set up a personal blog for my other, unrelated old Hollywood research. This site is for Harlow content only, and is currently a work in progress. Bear with me as this site grows and changes! I believe I’m going to pick up where I left off as opposed to somehow crossposting all of my old posts here, but we’ll see. I’m looking forward to sharing more about Harlean with everyone and in a bigger, more permanent fashion. Stay tuned!

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a comment